Calendar

Select a filter below to sort upcoming events at Woodcroft.


All Junior Middle Senior College Extra-curricular
    Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Thu 21 Nov 2019
    Wed 13 Nov 2019
    Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
    Fri 29 Nov 2019
    Thu 28 Nov 2019
    Wed 27 Nov 2019
    Tue 26 Nov 2019
    Mon 9 Dec 2019
    Fri 22 Nov 2019
    Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Sat 12 Dec 2020
    Wed 27 Nov 2019
    Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Mon 25 Nov 2019
    Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Mon 9 Dec 2019
    Sat 7 Dec 2019 - Sat 14 Dec 2019
    Fri 6 Dec 2019
    Thu 5 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
    Tue 3 Dec 2019 - Wed 4 Dec 2019
    Fri 29 Nov 2019
    Fri 29 Nov 2019
    Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Mon 2 Dec 2019
    Tue 26 Nov 2019
    Mon 25 Nov 2019
    Fri 22 Nov 2019
    Fri 22 Nov 2019
    Tue 19 Nov 2019
    Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019
    Fri 15 Nov 2019
    Thu 14 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 Nov 2019
    2019
  • Term 1: Monday 4 February (Reception to Year 8) or Tuesday 5 February (Years 9 to 12) to Thursday 11 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 30 April to Thursday 4 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 26 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 12 December (9 weeks)

    2020
  • Term 1: Tuesday 28 January (Reception to Year 8 and Year 12) or Wednesday 29 January (Years 9 to 11) to Thursday 9 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 28 April to Thursday 25 June (9 weeks)
  • Term 3: Tuesday 21 July to Thursday 24 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 13 October to Thursday 10 December (9 weeks)

See Sports Fixtures See Latest News